Teachers and practitioners of Shin Somatics Methods are represented below. All are qualified to practice somatic education and Shin Somatics bodywork. Many offer workshops in their locations, specializing in dance, movement and yoga for healing.
 Contact through email for private or group work.

Shin Somatics Teacher/Practitioners 

Catherine Schaeffer

Mountain Top, Pennsylvania

Catherine.shinsoma@gmail.com 

Robert Bingham

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

robertkbingham@gmail.com

Kay Nelson

St. George, Utah

Kay.shinsoma@gmail.com

Amy Bush

Horseheads New York

amy.bush.somatics@gmail.com

Kelly Ferris

Hattisburgh Mississippi

kferris.kfl@gmail.com

Deanna Anderson

California

dmoves@pacbell.net 

Michele Ikle

Geneva, New York

mikle@hws.edu

Akiko Kishida

Tokyo, Japan

akikokishida22@hotmail.com

Karin Rugman

Bath Spa University, UK

k.rugman@bathspa.ac.uk

Nancy Peters

New York

npeters@fetinsurance.com

Jenny Showalter

Astoria, New York

Treelinedanceworks@gmail.com

Marybeth Brunt

Salt Lake City & St. George

mbrunt@gmail.com 

Fae Ellsworth

Spring Dale

& St. George, Utah

fae@faehealing.com

Manda Jane Johnson

Waiheke Island, New Zealand

 jmandajane@gmail.com

Darby Sheridan

Buffalo, NY

darbysherida@yahoo.com

Mariana Verdaasdonk

 Tokyo, Japan

  mariana66b @gmail.com

Lani Weissbach
Indianapolis
laniweissbach@gmail.com
Ashley Meeder
Mexico City
ashley.meeder@gmail.com

 Jeanne Schul

 Santa Barbara, CA

jeanneschul@gmail.com

© 2018 Eastwest Somatics

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon