Shin Somatics Teacher/Practitioners 

Teachers and practitioners of Shin Somatics Methods are represented below. All are qualified to practice somatic education and Shin Somatics bodywork. Many offer workshops in their locations, specializing in dance, movement and yoga for healing.
 Contact through email for private or group work.

Catherine Schaeffer

Mountain Top, Pennsylvania

Catherine.shinsoma@gmail.com 

Robert Bingham

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

robertkbingham@gmail.com

IMG_8656.jpeg

Kay Nelson

St. George, Utah

Kay.shinsoma@gmail.com

Amy Bush

Horseheads New York

amy.bush.somatics@gmail.com

IMG_5010_edited.jpg

Kelly Ferris

Hattisburgh Mississippi

kferris.kfl@gmail.com

Deanna Anderson

California

dmoves@pacbell.net 

.deanna dancing.lapa_edited.jpg

Michele Ikle

Geneva, New York

mikle@hws.edu

Akiko Kishida

Tokyo, Japan

akikokishida22@hotmail.com

Karin Rugman

Bath Spa University, UK

k.rugman@bathspa.ac.uk

Sarah Jeffreys

Ashland, Oregon

desertarc@hotmail.com

Jenny Showalter

Astoria, New York

Treelinedanceworks@gmail.com

Marybeth Brunt

Salt Lake City & St. George

mbrunt@gmail.com 

Fae Ellsworth

Spring Dale

& St. George, Utah

fae@faehealing.com

Manda Jane Johnson

Waiheke Island, New Zealand

 jmandajane@gmail.com

Darby Sheridan

Buffalo, NY

darbysherida@yahoo.com

Mariana Verdaasdonk

 Tokyo, Japan

  mariana66b @gmail.com

Lani Weissbach
Indianapolis
laniweissbach@gmail.com
Ashley Meeder
Mexico City
ashley.meeder@gmail.com
IMG_0577.jpg

 Jeanne Schul

 Santa Barbara, CA

jeanneschul@gmail.com